Attention – New photography blog

Greetings folks, a shameless plug I’m afraid!
Logo copy
As I have become more serious about my photography in the last 12 months I have started a new blog to showcase some of my images and share the odd musing on the very same. I’d be really pleased if any of my followers could have a look and maybe follow the new Nick Livesey Mountain Images Blog too.
The Bleak District
The appearance of the NLMI blog doesn’t mean that I will be neglecting ‘Livesey on Britain’s Mountains’ though. I’ll still be sharing tales of my adventures (and misadventures) on the UK hills here so you’ll have to put up with it for the foreseeable future!
Many thanks,
Nick

0 Responses to “Attention – New photography blog”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

